An invitation!

A short video to invite you to today’s Mass for Geeks (7 pm CET, 1:00 pm EDT, 10:00 am PDT, 17:00 GMT): https://youtu.be/453_KfmkMTE

program: Mass for Geeks

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.