International Mass for Geeks with Father Roderick

Join Fr. Roderick for Mass on the 22nd Sunday of Year A. The homily may contain references to The Matrix! Mass starts at 7 pm CET (1:00 pm EDT, 10:00 am PDT, 17:00 GMT). Support Fr. Roderick by becoming a monthly supporter at www.patreon.com/fatherroderick

program: Mass for Geeks

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.