International Mass for Geeks with Fr. Roderick

When Indiana Jones tries to save his father in The Last Crusade, he is faced with a seemingly impossible challenge when he faces a deep chasm… Hear more about it in this week’s homily during the international Mass with Fr. Roderick. Mass starts at 7 pm CET (1:00 pm EDT, 10:00 am PDT, 17:00 GMT), but the stream starts 30 minutes before that, live from the sacristy!

program: Mass for Geeks

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.